Feel free to use any of the content on this page when posting about my book. If you’d prefer to make your own content, that’s fabulous as well, but I wanted to make sharing/recommending my work as easy as possible. I appreciate all the love you give my books! 💕

Images

To download an image, you can right click and choose “Save Image As” or “Save Image to Downloads.”

Universal Book Link

By using this link, readers will be directed to the amazon store in their country.

⭐️ Brimstone Burglar (https://readerlinks.com/l/2919242)

Blurb

Turns out, the only difference between a felony and acquisitions is who’s bankrolling my heist.

I’m about to go from scrounging up enough tip money to make rent to pulling six figures. I’ll finally put those years stealing for my old alpha to good use. Only this time, I’ll be the one calling the shots. My crew. My way.

When a witch starts dabbling in forbidden magic, the Enclave sends me after the demon artifact fueling her power. The job should be simple, except they can’t point me to the culprit or tell me what I’m after.

To make matters worse, they’ve teamed me up with the alpha tracking the witch. Max Volkov was supposed to be my no-strings-attached one-night stand, not my partner. He likes making the rules almost as much as I like breaking them. To get this job done though, we’ll have to work together.

With vampires after my prize, an old enemy gunning for me, and someone trying to take out my crew, I need to find that artifact fast. Something tells me it’s going to take a lot more than a fancy new job title and the Enclave’s backing to keep us all alive.

Brimstone Burglar is the second book in the Riley Cruz series about a goat shifter who steals magical artifacts. If you like fun, fast-paced urban fantasy with quirky characters and a dose of slow-burn romance, this is the book for you.

Hash Tags

#lamcbride #rileycruzseries #brimstoneburglar #urbanfantasybooks #amreading

Where to Leave Reviews

Reviewing and recommending my books on social media and in Facebook genre groups like Fans of Urban Fantasy, Fans of Indie Urban Fantasy, etc. is always appreciated as well!

After you’ve reviewed, please be sure to fill out the google form to let me know.

⭐️ Brimstone Burglar Google Review Form