Feel free to use any of the content on this page when posting about my book. If you’d prefer to make your own content, that’s fabulous as well, but I wanted to make sharing/recommending my work as easy as possible. I appreciate all the love you give my books! 💕

Images

To download an image, you can right click and choose “Save Image As” or “Save Image to Downloads.”

Universal Book Link

By using this link, readers will be directed to the amazon store in their country.

⭐️ Demon Relic Hunter (https://readerlinks.com/l/2919242)

Blurb

I’m a goat shifter with a checkered past and sticky fingers. 

I like my new life. I’ve got good friends, cheap booze, and weekly karaoke. Sure, I live in an apartment with more deadbolts than functioning windows. And yeah, I earn just enough tips as a mediocre bartender to buy name brand ramen noodles. But I can be as flamboyant and fun as I want—as long as I keep my hands clean.

When a mysterious stranger strolls into my bar with tales of a magical dagger so rare it’s guaranteed to start a bidding war, that old itch is back. One last heist…for old times’ sake. At least, that’s what I tell myself.

With an uptight alpha werewolf breathing down my neck and a demon hot on my tail, this job could be my downfall. One wrong move, and the pack of werewolves I ran from eight years ago will come looking for payback. Only this time, they won’t leave me breathing. Hopefully, my survival skills are better than my bartending.

Hash Tags

#lamcbride #rileycruzseries #demonrelichunter #urbanfantasybooks #amreading

Where to Leave Reviews

Reviewing and recommending my books on social media and in Facebook genre groups like Fans of Urban Fantasy, Fans of Indie Urban Fantasy, etc. is always appreciated as well!

After you’ve reviewed, please be sure to fill out the google form to let me know.

⭐️ Demon Relic Hunter Google Review Form